Skip to main content

The Board

Home » The Board

The Board

The Kingston First board is made up of representatives from across the BID which reflect the composition of business types and sectors in the area. Giving their time voluntarily, the Board Members help provide strategic direction to our work.

Sam Eastwood
Kingston First Chair

Centre Director, Bentall Centre

Ailsa Fraser
Kingston First Vice Chair
Centre Manager, Eden Walk Shopping Centre

Robert O’Dowd
Kingston First Vice Chair
Chief Executive, Rose Theatre

Andrew Berarey
Senior Business Manager, National Car Parks Limited

Cllr Fiona Boult
Councillor, Royal Borough of Kingston

Bob Cattaneo
Managing Director, Cattaneo Commercial Ltd

Jen Edwards
Stakeholder Engagement Manager, Kingston University

Paolo Formica
EVP Procurement and Contract Management, Saipem


Simon Green
Director – In Town Retail & Shopping Centres, Aviva Investors

Chris Luff
Store Manager, Marks & Spencer

Chris Lynn
Centre Manager, Rotunda Kingston

Pippa Mackie
Chief Executive, Kingston Citizens’ Advice

Peter Mayhew-Smith
Principal, Kingston College and Carshalton College

Greg Miles
Canadian & Portland Estates

Cllr Maria Netley
Councillor, Royal Borough of Kingston

John Perry
Partner, Palmers Solicitors

Andrew Pollard
RICS Arbitrator/RICS Registered Valuer, Bonsors

Mike Smith
Store Manager, Banquet Records

Jill Dewar
Head of Branch, John Lewis & Partners