Skip to main content

The Team

Home >> The Team

The Team

Charged with delivering the business plan, our team are on hand to help with any query you may have. To email a staff member directly, click the email link below their name.

Kirsten Henly
Chief Executive
kirsten.henly@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Kelly Bliss
Head of Marketing 
kelly.bliss@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Lucy Caller
Business Support
lucy.caller@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Alex Duffield
Marketing Executive
alex.duffield@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Adrienne Hawkins
Interim Head of Place Mgmt
adrienne.hawkins@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Tav

Tav

Tav Juttla
Business Manager
tav.juttla@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Mark McClarnon
Markets Manager
mark.mcclarnon@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Harriet Osborne
Assistant Markets Manager
harriet.osborne@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Paul Riordan
Business Crime Reduction Mgr
paul.riordan@kingstonfirst.co.uk