Skip to main content

The Team

Home » The Team

The Team

Charged with delivering the business plan, our team are on hand to help with any query you may have. To email a staff member directly, click the email link below their name.

Kirsten Henly
Chief Executive
kirsten.henly@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Kelly Bliss
Head of Marketing & Comms
kelly.bliss@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Lucy Button
Project & Admin Support
lucy.button@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Lucy Caller
Business Support Executive
lucy.caller@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Scott Gamble
Finance Manager
scott.gamble@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Adrienne Hawkins
Head of Place
adrienne.hawkins@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Tav Juttla
Head of Business Engagement
tav.juttla@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Mark McClarnon
Markets Manager
mark.mcclarnon@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Eleanor Swan
Marketing & Communications Executive
eleanor.swan@kingstonfirst.co.uk

Kadian Thomas
Operations Manager
kadian.thomas@kingstonfirst.co.uk